2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President   Denise Leeson, Forsyth County Public Library

Past President   Vacant

President Elect   Donna Drake, Solvay Specialty Polymers

Secretary   Vacant

Treasurer   Eric Johnson, Norcross City Government

VP, Community Investment   Brandi Burgess, Synovus Bank

VP, Community Investment   Beth Ready, Forsyth County Government - DA's Office

VP, Community Impact   Brian Work, Nolan Transportation Group



Board Members

Mary Beth Byerly, University of North Georgia

Laurie Cole, Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Mark Hoffman, Forsyth County Sheriff's Office

Leon Jones, UPS Supply Chain Solutions

Jake Kelsoe, White Electrical Construction Company

Steven Kronenberg, Mike Cottrell College of Business - University of North Georgia

Christopher LeBlanc, Zaxby's

Christopher Light, Lipscomb, Sleister, Dailey & Smith, LLP

David Mancuso, Renasant Bank

Kris-Ann Nansen, Oracle

Elesha Prince, Publix Super Markets

Clayton Rhoads, The Rhoads Group

Rupal Vaishnav, Dekalb County District Attorney's Office

Lauren Wright, Inman Interiors

Mitch Young, Forsyth Central High School