2021 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President   Donna Drake, Solvay Specialty Polymers

Past President   Denise Leeson, Forsyth County Public Library

President Elect   Mark Hoffman, Forsyth County Sheriff's Office

Secretary   Rupal Vaishnav, Dekalb County District Attorney's Office

Treasurer   David Mancuso, Renasant Bank

VP, Community Investment   Beth Ready, Forsyth County Government - DA's Office

VP, Community Investment   Jake Kelsoe, White Electrical Construction Company

Member-At-Large   Steven Kronenberg, Mike Cottrell College of Business - University of North Georgia



Board Members

Allen Bowns, Johns Creek Dental Care

Mary Beth Byerly, University of North Georgia

Cindy Johnson, Community Volunteer

Eric Johnson, City of Norcross Government

Cheryl Kearney, ABW MedTrans Solutions

Josh Lowe, Forsyth Central High School

Kiran Manchikanti, UPS

Clayton Rhoads, The Rhoads Group

John Turner, Publix Super Markets

Jolanda Wilkerson, Affinity Healthcare

Lauren Wright, Inman Interiors